The following junior administrators have been anointed as Life Members. We thank them for their contributions that they have made to this proud club.

G. Wintle* F. Fittilani L. Bird P. Sandow* R. Cordwell
R. Beard R. Sykes R. May G. Wilson P. Foster
N. Holman I. Walton M. McCubbin T. Minette Mrs. J. Buckingham
G. Andrew A. Wright  D.McPhee Mrs. J. Panayi G. Spurrell
A. Panayi A. Andrikopoulos S. Fenton